Latest Products http://www.swastikwires.in Latest Products 16-07-13 en-us http://www.swastikwires.in Chain Link Wire Mesh http://www.swastikwires.in/chain-link-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves among the leading Chain Link Wire Mesh Manufactures and Chain Link Wire Mesh dealers in India. We supply an elite range of Chain Link Wire Mesh used for various applications such as fencing of factories, farms, houses and animal enclosures to provide fencing across boundaries for security and effective indoor and out door protection around machinery and fencing of the sub-station. Welded Wire Mesh http://www.swastikwires.in/welded-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With voluminous experience in this domain, we are the prime Manufacturer of superior quality Welded Wire Mesh. We are committed to provide them in various sizes as per the specification of the clients. Galvanized Iron Stay Wire http://www.swastikwires.in/galvanized-iron-stay-wire.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Stay Wires offered by us, are fabricated using good quality raw materials. We use advanced equipment and machinery in manufacturing of these wires that ensure better performance. To meet the requirements of clients, these wires are available in various lengths. Hard Bright Wire http://www.swastikwires.in/hard-bright-wire.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a comprehensive range of Hard Bright Wires, which are made of high quality raw materials. Our range of Hard Bright Wires is stringent tested for quality under the supervision of the experts at each level of production process. Earthing Coil http://www.swastikwires.in/earthing-coil.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at M/s Swastik Wires is engaged in Manufacturing Earthing Coil to meet the demands of the clients. We offer a premium range of Earthing Coil that is manufactured using high quality raw materials. Avail our range of Earthing Coil in different lengths and dimensions. Hot Dipped Galvanized Iron Wire http://www.swastikwires.in/hot-dipped-galvanized-iron-wire.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 M/s. Swastik Wires is one of the dependable Manufacturers & Suppliers of Hot Dipped Galvanized Iron Wire. We offer an extensive range from Hot Dip G.I. Wire for diverse businesses at competitive prices. Concertina Wire http://www.swastikwires.in/concertina-wire.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing optimum quality Concertina Wire. Concertina Wire is a modern security fencing material fabricated with razor-sharp steel blade and high-tensile wire. With piecing and cutting razor blades mounted at the top of the wall Concertina Wire can be installed to frighten or deter aggressive perimeter intruders. Barbed Iron Wire http://www.swastikwires.in/barbed-iron-wire.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deliver premium quality Barbed Iron Wire to our clients. A very safe, economic and secure fencing material mainly used for boundary line protection. We recommend our Barbed Wires which encompass high tensile barbed wires, light barbed wires, mild steel barbed wire etc. PVC Coated GI Wire http://www.swastikwires.in/pvc-coated-gi-wire.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing of supreme quality PVC Coated GI Wires. These wires are made of good quality raw materials and are checked on various quality parameters before they are dispatched to our potential buyers.